

PUNJAB BADMINTON ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Badminton Association of India)

President Bharat Bhushan Ashu

Former. Cabinet Minister, Punjab Government H.No. 50 Model Gram Ludhiana- 141002

Ludhiana- 141002 Mob : 9878316567

Email: bharatbhushanashu@gmail.com

Treasurer Ritin Khanna

C/o Daily Uttam Hindu A-23/1 Focal Point Extension Jalandhar- 144004 Mob: 9814755838

Email: ritinkhanna@gmail.com

PAGE-1

Hony. General Secretary Anupam Kumaria

699 Malerkotla House Civil Lines Ludhiana- 141001 Mob: 9357333337

Email: pba.official2022@gmail.com

Date: 07-09-2022

Advisor

Rajan Kumar CA

Sr. Vice-President Mohinder Kumar Chopra

Vice President Lalit Mohan Gupta Rakesh Khanna Sandeep Rinwa Naresh Budhia Rohit Jain

A.P. Garq

Hony. Secretary (E&T) Vinod Vatrana

Hony. Secretary (C&D) Chitranjan Bansal

Joint Secretary
Gurdeep Singh
Shamsher S. Dhillon
Vinay Kumar Vohra
Vishal Rallan

Joint Treasurer Ashok Kumar

Executive Member
Vimal Kumar Setia
Prem Bharti Jatinder
S. Sandhu Kavi Raj
Dogra Parminder
Sharma Punjab Masih
Sagarjit S. Kataria
Sanjeev Sharma
Vineet Kumar Juneja

Prominent Badminton Player

Vijaydeep Singh Sachin Ratti Letter No:PBA/2022-23/Ranking/03

To All The Hony Secretaries of Member Associations

Reg: Punjab State Sub Junior (U 13) Ranking Badminton Tournament

Dear Sir,

We are pleased to inform you that the above tournament shall be held at Ferozepur as per

the following schedule:

VENUE: SBS Stadium Indoor Badminton Hall, Ferozepur

DATES: 08 to 10 October 2022 LAST DATE Of Entries:01-10-2022

DISPLAY Of Participants List: 03-10-2022

DATE Of withdrawal: 04-10-2022 Date of Draws: 06-10-2022

1. Chief Refree: Sh. Suresh Kumar

2. Deputy Chief Referee: Ms Shakura Begham

The entries are to be sent on your Letter Head in duplicate duly signed either by you or the President. The Entries must be sent on PBA official mail ID: pba.official2022@gmail.com All the entries must be accompanied by the entry forms duly filled in by the players.

All the Districts must clear their dues before start of the Tournament.

No entry shall be accepted without Players ID (either PBA or BAI)or after the Last Date of

Entries or on phone.

MOST IMPORTANT:

No entry shall be accepted with "Applied For" entries. Those players who have No Player's ID at present, are advised to apply for PBA ID immediately so that ID may be issued to them before the Last Date of Entries.

The following events shall be held subject to minimum 6 entries in each event.

Boys & Girls U-13 Singles & Doubles

Age: For U-13 must be born on or after 1st January 2010

Entry Fee:

Singles: Rs 750/-per player Doubles: Rs 1200/-per pair



PUNJAB BADMINTON ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Badminton Association of India)

President

Bharat Bhushan Ashu

Former, Cabinet Minister, Punjab Government H.No. 50 Model Gram

Ludhiana- 141002 Mob: 9878316567

Email: bharatbhushanashu@gmail.com

Treasurer Ritin Khanna

C/o Daily Uttam Hindu A-23/1 Focal Point Extension Jalandhar- 144004

Mob: 9814755838

Email: ritinkhanna@gmail.com

Hony. General Secretary Anupam Kumaria

699 Malerkotla House Civil Lines Ludhiana-- 141001

Mob: 9357333337 Email: pba.official2022@gmail.com

Advisor Rajan Kumar CA

Sr. Vice-President Mohinder Kumar Chopra

Vice President Lalit Mohan Gupta Rakesh Khanna Sandeep Rinwa Naresh Budhia **Rohit Jain** A.P. Garg

Hony. Secretary (E&T) **Vinod Vatrana**

Hony. Secretary (C&D) Chitranjan Bansal

Joint Secretary Gurdeep Singh Shamsher S. Dhillon Vinay Kumar Vohra Vishal Rallan

Joint Treasurer Ashok Kumar

Executive Member Vimal Kumar Setia Prem Bharti Jatinder S. Sandhu Kavi Rai Dogra Parminder Sharma Punjab Masih Sagarjit S. Kataria Sanieev Sharma Vineet Kumar Juneja

Prominent Badminton Player Vijaydeep Singh Sachin Ratti

Please Note: All the Hony Secretaries are requested to collect the Entry Fee from players before the start of the tournament. If any player withdraw after the draws, his/ her entry fee will have to be paid.

All the players, Technical officials, Managers & coaches must strictly follow Covid 19 guidelines.

All the participants must make their own Stay Arrangements.

Hony General Secretary

Pb Badminton Association